Rock and roll from the Emerald City. 

Mojo Riot was formed in 2016 when guitarist and vocalist Kevin Redlich moved from Tempe, AZ and joined Hello Nowhere bandmates Jeff Snyder (drums), Dave Swaintek (vocals and multi-instrumentalist), and Nick Wilson (bass).  Austin Veloria (saxophone), having been a featured player with Hello Nowhere and at early Mojo Riot shows, officially joined the band in 2018.  Built from the experiences of its members playing in cover bands, dive bars, and road shows across the country, Mojo Riot delivers a unique yet familiar vintage rock and roll vibe.

Follow Us

Social Media: